Woken up

Heyy,
Started school on tuesday, now on friday I am soooooo tierd. I´ve had an awesome summer, sailing, swimming, sunbathing. It was horrible weather most of the time, windy, rainy and cold! but then the weather became ok.
Me and Cassia are best friends for 3 years now, sadly she is moving at the end of this year but then its good to have a blog because i can always read about her and her about me!
I like to write stories, I like to get into this world where I can chose what happens, and where anything can happen.
Cassia is more the creative type, she makes stuff and she dances (bellydancing).
At the sleepover we watched the OC like crazy. It is like the best show ever!!! You like have to see it, it actually gets addicting.
Have a nice day,
xoxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0