Welcome to our blog

Hej, vi är två tjejer som bor utomlands så vi kommer att skriva mest på engelska och lite på franska. Ni kommer att få veta om våra liv och om saker vi går igenom. Också får ni se hur det är att bo utomlands.
hey girlies... I´m Cassia, I´m 14 years old. This blog is about us, our lives, and our world. We are two girls dying to know you. We will try to write three time a week. my favorite thong to do and my talent is dancing, hip hop and belly dancing, drawing and making stuff.
heyy, I´m Abelia, I´m also 14 years old. One of the things I like to do is write so it is a good idea to start a blog. I have lived somewhere else for a while now and I don´t have a lot of memories about sweden but they´ll come back.

Kommentarer
Postat av: J

Hej! Hur kommer det sig att ni ska skriva pâ franska? :)

Fin blogg i alla fall :)

2011-11-06 @ 17:46:13
URL: http://[email protected]

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0